University of Washington School of Public Health

Diversity Committee Roster

The School of Public Health Diversity Committee is a school-wide governing body that works to foster a diverse, inclusive, engaging, challenging, and supportive social, intellectual, and scholarly learning environment that is open to diverse beliefs, values, ideas, perspectives, and backgrounds.

SPH Diversity Committee Roster
 
NameSPH Affiliation Department Email
Hadega Aamer Graduate Student Pathobiology aamer@uw.edu
Lia Agpalo Staff Nutrition liamarie@uw.edu
Ryan Babadi Graduate Student EOHS rbabadi@uw.edu
Sarah Benki-Nugent Faculty Global Health benki@uw.edu
Lauren Brackenbury Staff Health Services brackenl@uw.edu
Amanda Fretts Faculty Epidemiology amfretts@uw.edu
Mary Kernic Faculty Epidemiology mkernic@uw.edu
Courtney Large Undergraduate Student Public Health Major courtneylarge@uw.edu
Kate McGlone West Graduate Student Public Health Genetics westkate@uw.edu
India Ornelas, Chair Faculty Health Services iornelas@uw.edu
Linda Oseso Graduate Student Epidemiology loseso@uw.edu
Noah Seixas, Ex Officio Faculty EOHS nseixas@uw.edu
Noah Simon Faculty Biostatistics nrsimon@uw.edu
Victoria Holt, Ex Officio Faculty Epidemiology vholt@uw.edeu
Jessica Williams-Nguyen Graduate Student Epidemiology jswn@uw.edu

Last updated: 11/1/2016