Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee Roster

The School of Public Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Committee is a school-wide governing body that works to foster a diverse, inclusive, engaging, challenging, and supportive social, intellectual, and scholarly learning environment that is open to diverse beliefs, values, ideas, perspectives, and backgrounds.

Committee Roster

Name SPH Affiliation Department Email
Victoria Gardner, Co-Chair Staff Dean’s Office vg@uw.edu
Sarah Benki-Nugent, Co-Chair Faculty Global Health benki@uw.edu
Jen Balkus Faculty Epidemiology jbalkus@uw.edu
Steve Berard Staff Health Services sberard@uw.edu
Sara Mackenzie Faculty Health Services saramack@uw.edu
Elizar Mercado Staff Dean’s Office emercado@uw.edu
Caz Salamanca Staff PH-GH Major cazs@uw.edu
Noah Seixas, Ex Officio Faculty EOHS nseixas@uw.edu
Noah Simon Faculty Biostatistics nrsimon@uw.edu
Daren Wade Staff Global Health dwade@uw.edu
Chloe Waters Staff Global Health cdwaters@uw.edu
Natasha Ludwig-Barron Student Epidemiology  
Wilson Trang Student Health Services  
Jen Velloza Student Epidemiology  
Jessica Williams-Nguyen Student Epidemiology